Kanakot Train station in Rajkot zone, Western Railway division

  1. Train schedule
  2. Phone number
  3. Address
  4. Information
  5. Reviews
All Train Station in Rajkot, Western Railway

Find all information available for Kanakot train station located at State Highway 113, Dist. Rajkot, Gujarat, Western Railway: Find address, localisation, train schedule and all usefull information

Average rating

Add a review

Usefull information about Kanakot in Rajkot, Western Railway

Train schedule

Train schedule:
Train No. Train Name Arrival Time Departure Time From station To station
59207' BVC OKHA PASS 05:16:00' 05:18:00' BHAVNAGAR TRMUS OKHA
59547' OKHA PASSENGER 19:32:00' 19:34:00' AHMEDABAD JN OKHA
59548' OKHA ADI PASS 05:47:00' 05:49:00' OKHA AHMEDABAD JN



State Highway 113, Dist. Rajkot, Gujarat, Rajkot, Western Railway
Map and itinerary

Phone number

We currently don’t have a phone number for Kanakot train station in Rajkot zone. If you do have this information, Please make sure you update it here

You can contact the official Toll Free number here :

Phone : 800-111-139

Informations about Kanakot train station

No of platforms : 7
Halting Trains: 0
Nearest Airport: Rajkot Airport

At indiarailonline.com we do our best to provide you with usefull information about train stations in India

If you see wrong or missing information: Please send us your up to date information.

Do you want to share your experience about this train station?

Add a review

  1. Reviews

Share: Suggest a modification!

All Train Station in Rajkot, Western Railway

Reviews for Kanakot Train station

Add a review Share your experience!

For now, there is no review for Kanakot.